Print Page

Contact Us

How to Reach Us

1-800-663-7305
Tel: 905-704-1133
Fax: 905-704-1142
register@NiagaraInstitute.com

The Niagara Institute
509 Glendale Ave., SS4
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON
L0S 1J0 Canada

JoanneMortimore1

Joanne Mortimore

Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
mortimore@conferenceboard.ca
613-526-3090, ext 205

Business Development Team

Harding_Jackie_edited80

Jacalyn Harding

Director, Business Operations and Marketing
hardingj@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext 116
Clay_Rob_edited80

Robert Clay
Account Executive
clayr@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext 113

Collins_Samantha_edited80

Samantha Collins
Coordinator, Business Development
collinss@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 114

 Carriere_Jude_edited80  
Jude Carriere
Business Development Representative 
carrierej@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 112 

topTop of page

Program Operations Team

 Lawrence_Allen_edited80  
Allen Lawrence
Team Supervisor 
lawrencea@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 117
Dion_Lisa_edited80

Lisa Dion

Account Manager
dionli@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 115
Penner_Hildy2_edited80
 

Hildy Penner
Senior Program Administrator 
pennerh@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 120

Robb_Lee_edited80

Lee Robb
Senior Program Administrator
robbl@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 121

Williams_Sheila_edited80

Sheila Williams
Senior Program Administrator 
williamss@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 124

Stevenson_Nancy_edited80

Nancy Stevenson
Senior Program Administrator
stevensonn@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 123

McCombs_Jeremy_edited80

Jeremy McCombs
Web and Graphic Designer
mccombsj@NiagaraInstitute.com
1-866-702-4286, ext. 119

topTop of page

Accounts

Sartor_Margaret_edited80

Margaret Sartor
sartorm@niagarainstitute.com
Financial Services Coordinator
1-866-702-4286, ext. 122

McBride_Paul_edited80

Paul McBride
mcbridep@NiagaraInstitute.com
Financial Services Coordinator
1-866-702-4286, ext. 118